Girls Who Like Boys Who Like Boys

Girls Who Like Boys Who Like Boys

2 Seasons

This groundbreaking documentary series explores the emotional and social tensions that frame the relationships of four couples, each of whom are dealing with a different aspect of their lives.

Subscribe Share
Girls Who Like Boys Who Like Boys
  • The Perfect Couple

    Episode 1

    In the series premiere, we meet four couples and explore how they deal with issues such gay marriage and family.

  • Three’s a Crowd

    Episode 2

    Nathan reveals to Crystal that he is ready for fatherhood. Meanwhile, Joel and Mike begin preparations for a wedding.

  • Baby on My Mind

    Episode 3

    Joel enlists Sarah for help planning the wedding. Elsewhere, Rosebud wants Sahil to come out to his family.

  • Matchmaker Matchmaker

    Episode 4

    Joel convinces Sarah to visit a matchmaker and Rosebud convinces Sahil to give speed dating a try. Meanwhile, David considers getting Elisa to try yoga.

  • Flying Blind

    Episode 5

    Elisa takes an unwilling David to see a psychic. Meanwhile, Sarah rejoices about the release of her book while Joel tries to find her a date.

  • Great Expectations

    Episode 6

    Nathan sees a professional about having a child. Elsewhere, Elisa goes on a blind date.

  • Out of the Closet

    Episode 7

    Sahil reveals some shocking news to his brother. Meanwhile, Crystal and Nathan attempt to settle their differences.

  • Til Death Do Us Part

    Episode 8

    In the season finale, Joel and Mike tie the knot in Iowa. Meanwhile, back in New York, Rosebud and Sahil's friendship is put to the test.