RuPaul's Drag Race Down Under

RuPaul's Drag Race Down Under

8 Episodes

Shantay, g’day! RuPaul hosts the first-ever season of RuPaul’s Drag Race Down Under, where Australia and New Zealand's most sick'ning drag queens compete to prove that they’ve got what it takes to be Down Under's First Drag Superstar!

RuPaul's Drag Race Down Under
  • G'day G'day G'day

    Episode 1

    We meet the Australian and New Zealand Drag Queens who will be competing to become Down Under’s first Drag Race Superstar. It’s a hometown homage this week, as the Queens showcase their personalities in the ‘get to know you’ Ball.

  • Snatch Game

    Episode 2

    It’s the time we’ve all been waiting for, as the queens don their best celebrity get-ups to compete in the infamous celebrity impression Olympics. It’s Snatch Game, baby!

  • Queens Down Under

    Episode 3

    The queens are split in two, as they compete in the ultimate girl group sing-off.

  • Rucycled

    Episode 4

    The queens are put through their paces with a sewing challenge that has them showcasing their best thrift flip.

  • Marketing Hats

    Episode 5

    The queens put their marketing hats on, as they are given the challenge to create and market a product, green screen infomercial and all.

  • Family Resemblance

    Episode 6

    Can you see the family resemblance? The queens are challenged to makeover and raise their very own drag family members, out of drag first timers.

  • Talent Show Extravaganza

    Episode 7

    The queens compete in a talent show and attempt to cement their place in the finale of RuPaul’s Drag Race Down Under.

  • Down Under Grand Finale

    Episode 8

    The final queens write their own verses to RuPaul’s “I'm a Winner, Baby” and compete to be crowned winner of the first season of RuPaul’s Drag Race Down Under.