RuPaul's Drag Race Down Under

RuPaul's Drag Race Down Under

2 Episodes

Hosted by RuPaul, drag queen contestants compete in an elimination-style contest and strut their stuff in a variety of challenges - all to prove that they’ve got what it takes to be a Down Under drag queen superstar!

RuPaul's Drag Race Down Under
  • G'day G'day G'day

    Episode 1

    We meet the Australian and New Zealand Drag Queens who will be competing to become Down Under’s first Drag Race Superstar. It’s a hometown homage this week, as the Queens showcase their personalities in the ‘get to know you’ Ball.

  • Snatch Game

    Episode 2

    It’s the time we’ve all been waiting for, as the queens don their best celebrity get-ups to compete in the infamous celebrity impression Olympics. It’s Snatch Game, baby!