RuPaul's Drag Race Live Untucked

RuPaul's Drag Race Live Untucked

6 Episodes

Welcome to Vegas, baby! RuPaul’s Drag Race Live Untucked captures what really happens behind the curtain of the hottest show on the Las Vegas Strip. Set at the iconic Flamingo Vegas, the outrageous, 6-part docu-series stars Drag Race legends: Alexis Mateo, Bosco, Coco Montrese, Derrick Barry, Kennedy Davenport, Latrice Royale, Lawrence Chaney and Pangina Heals. See RuPaul's Drag Race Live in Vegas:

RuPaul's Drag Race Live Untucked
  • Welcoming the New Girl

    Episode 1

    It is the last rehearsal day for the newest queen to join the current cast performing on the Las Vegas strip.

  • Dating a Drag Queen

    Episode 2

    Dating as a drag queen can be difficult. While they untuck backstage, the cast share intimate details about their relationship troubles and triumphs.

  • The Girls Have Gone Wild

    Episode 3

    A revolving door of talented queens makes this show fresh. To celebrate the current hosts’ departure, the girls hit up an open bar at the High Roller ferris wheel.

  • Sweating The House Down Boots

    Episode 4

    Things are heating up! As the queens enjoy a spicy home-cooked meal, the new host tries to calm her nerves before her first performance. It’s a live show, anything can happen.

  • The Family Bond

    Episode 5

    A tight bond always forms between the revolving cast who have graced the Flamingo stage. The queens connect over struggles with their families accepting their art-form and how their drag career supports everyone back home.

  • The Shade Of It All

    Episode 6

    In the final episode to honor the hosts departure, the queens put their shade to the test by reading each other to filth.